Bedford Basin Yacht Club

CLUB CONTACTS

General Manager: Kim Lipsit

Email  admin@bbyc.ca           

Phone 902 835 3729     


BBYC CONTACTS

General Manager

Kim Lipsit

admin@bbyc.ca

Commodore

Craig Sooley

commodore@bbyc.ca


Secretary

Ian Dawson

secretary@bbyc.ca


Vice Commodore House
Chris Harrington

house@bbyc.ca


Vice Commodore Operations
Tom Hughes

operations@bbyc.ca


Vice Commodore Finance
Kerry Lynn Gosse
finance@bbyc.ca 


Rear Commodore
Karen Fowler
rear-commodore@bbyc.ca

Director Learn to Sail

Kevin Dunphy

lts@bbyc.ca


Director Communications

Melanie Lambert
communications@bbyc.ca


Director Events
Troy Grandy
events@bbyc.ca


Director Membership

David Hackett

membership@bbyc.ca


Member at Large

Joe Edens
memberatlarge@bbyc





SUMMER CONTACTS:

Head Instructor
Alexa Dalzell
headinstructor@bbyc.ca

Yard Manager

Natalie MacDonald

yard@bbyc.ca







Bedford Basin Yacht Club   |   P 902 835 3729  |  F 902 835 2047   |   Email admin@bbyc.ca


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software