Bedford Basin Yacht Club

CLUB CONTACTS

General Manager: Kim Lipsit

Email  admin@bbyc.ca           

Phone 902 835 3729     Fax 902 835 2047


BBYC CONTACTS


General Manager 

Kim Lipsit

admin@bbyc.ca

Commodore

David Clark
commodore@bbyc.ca


Secretary

Nicole Deveau

secretary@bbyc.ca


Vice Commodore House
Craig Sooley

house@bbyc.ca


Vice Commodore Operations
Tom Hughes

operations@bbyc.ca


Vice Commodore Finance
Graham Perrier
finance@bbyc.ca 


Rear Commodore
Tom Hughes
rear-commodore@bbyc.ca

Director Learn to Sail

Hunter Van Leeuwen

lts@bbyc.ca


Director Communications

Nicole Deveau
communications@bbyc.ca


Director Events
Mary Beth Fenton
events@bbyc.ca


Director Membership

David Hackett

membership@bbyc.ca


Member at Large

Chris Harrington
memberatlarge@bbyc





SUMMER CONTACTS:

Head Instructor
Alexa Dalzell
headinstructor@bbyc.ca

Yard Manager

Chris Davis

yard@bbyc.ca







Bedford Basin Yacht Club   |   P 902 835 3729  |  F 902 835 2047   |   Email admin@bbyc.ca


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software