CLUB CONTACTS


General Manager: Kim Lipsit

Email  admin@bbyc.ca           

 

Phone 902 835 3729     Fax 902 835 2047



BBYC CONTACTS


General Manager
Kim Lipsit

admin@bbyc.ca

Commodore

David Hackett
commodore@bbyc.ca


Secretary

Mike Sasco

secretary@bbyc.ca


Vice Commodore House
David Clark
house@bbyc.ca


Vice Commodore Operations
Craig Sooley
operations@bbyc.ca


Vice Commodore Finance
Tracy Tees
finance@bbyc.ca 


Rear Commodore
Tom Hughes
rear-commodore@bbyc.ca

Director Learn to Sail

Rob Sasco

lts@bbyc.ca


Director Communications

Donna Lugar
communications@bbyc.ca


Director Events
Mary Beth Fenton
events@bbyc.ca


Director Membership

James Trimm

membership@bbyc.ca


Member at Large

Hunter Van Leeuwen
memberatlarge@bbyc





SUMMER CONTACTS:

Head Instructor
Kate Pepler
headinstructor@bbyc.ca

Yard Manager
Travis Pozzebon
yard@bbyc.ca






Bedford Basin Yacht Club   |   P 902 835 3729  |  F 902 835 2047   |   Email admin@bbyc.ca


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software