Log in

BBYC Membership Fees and Pricing 

Summary of BBYC Membership and Yard Fees 2019.pdf

Wardroom Fall Hours,   Effective Sept 2, 2019

Sunday 2pm - 6pm

Monday closed

Tuesday closed

Wednesday 4pm - 8pm

Thursday closed

Friday 4pm -8pm

Saturday closed

Please note that Wed & Fri hours are extended during race and BBQ events.

The Club Manager office hours do not coincide with the Bar Hours

Office Hours

Sunday: closed

Monday: closed

Tuesday: 10am - 4pm

Wednesday: 10am - 4pm

Thursday: 10am - 4pm

Friday: 10am - 4pm

Saturday: closed


Bar Staff or yard staff will be happy to assist you during open bar hours.  

If you need anything regarding Club business please check with the office or call 902.835.3729 or email admin@bbyc.ca 


Windfinder - Bedford Basin

Click Here

The Marina


Due to the modular construction of our marina, we can expand it on short notice. 

We also have mooring available for short and long term rental.  Please click on Summary of BBYC Fees above.  

If you have a boating membership in another Yacht Club and wish to spend a night or two with us, contact the BBYC Manager and ask about reciprocal berthing privileges. 


CONTACT INFORMATION

Club Manager, Admin@bbyc.ca

Commodore, Commodore@bbyc.ca

Vice Commodore House, House@bbyc.ca

Vice Commodore Finance, Finance@bbyc.ca

Communications, Communications@bbyc.ca

Entertainment, Entertainment@bbyc.ca

Race Program, Rear-Commodore@bbyc.ca

Operations, Operations@bbyc.ca

Member at Large, Memberatlarge@bbyc.ca

Membership, Membership@bbyc.ca

Head Sailing Instructor, Headinstructor@bbyc.ca

Dock Master, Yard@bbyc.ca 

Club Phone Number, 902.835.3729 


Click Below For

Severe Weather Plan

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • No upcoming events

Phone Number
(902)-835-3729

Bedford Basin Yacht Club

377 Shore Drive,

Bedford, NS   B4A 2C7

Admin@bbyc.ca

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software