CLUB CONTACTS


General Manager: Kim Lipsit

Email  admin@bbyc.ca           

 

Phone 902 835 3729     Fax 902 835 2047



BBYC CONTACTS


General Manager
Kim Lipsit

admin@bbyc.ca

Commodore

David Hackett
commodore@bbyc.ca


CoM Secretary

Mike Sasco

secretary@bbyc.ca


Vice Commodore House
Ray Kennedy
house@bbyc.ca


Vice Commodore Operations
Craig Sooley
operations@bbyc.ca


Vice Commodore Finance
Keith Davidson
finance@bbyc.ca 


Rear Commodore
Ian Dawson
rear-commodore@bbyc.ca

Director Learn to Sail

Rob Sasco



Director Communications
David Clarke
comm@bbyc.ca


Director Events
Christine Hackett
events@bbyc.ca


Director Membership

James Trimm

membership@bbyc.ca


Member at Large

Andrew Daily
memberatlarge@bbyc.ca


Race Officer 

TBD






SUMMER CONTACTS:

Head Instructor
Kate Pepler
headinstructor@bbyc.ca

Race Coordinator
TBA
raceofficer@bbyc.ca





Bedford Basin Yacht Club   |   P 902 835 3729  |  F 902 835 2047   |   Email admin@bbyc.ca


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software