• HOME
  • EVENT CALENDAR

EVENT CALENDAR

Year: 2017

1January, 2017
Jan 27 Robbie Burns Celebration
February
Feb 09 HALIFAX INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW
Feb 10 HALIFAX INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW
Feb 10 CLEAR START PARTY
Feb 11 HALIFAX INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW
Feb 12 HALIFAX INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW
Feb 17 VALENTINE DINNER AT BBYC
March
Mar 08 Chartering in the BVI's seminar
2April
Apr 12 Darts at BBYC
Apr 19 Darts at BBYC
Apr 21 Spring BBQ
Apr 26 Darts at BBYC
Apr 26 Crew and Skipper Night
Apr 28 Friday Night Snack Night
Apr 30 Crib Tournament
May
May 03 Darts at BBYC
May 05 OPEN MIC
May 10 Darts at BBYC
May 10 ARK 2017 Planning Meeting
May 12 2017 Big Crane Launch - Launch Only
May 12 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
May 17 Darts at BBYC
May 19 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
May 24 Darts at BBYC
May 26 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
May 31 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 1 Race 1
May 31 Darts at BBYC
June
Jun 02 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Jun 07 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 1 Race 2
Jun 09 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Jun 11 OPEN HOUSE BBYC
Jun 14 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 1 Race 3
Jun 16 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Jun 21 Solstice Challenge Pursuit Race For Wednesday Night Racing - Series 1 Race 4
Jun 23 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Jun 28 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 1 Race 5
Jun 30 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
3July
Jul 05 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 2 Race 1
Jul 06 Sail Nova Scotia Sail Training Clinic
Jul 07 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Jul 08 ARK 2017
Jul 12 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 2 Race 2
Jul 14 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Jul 19 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 2 Race 3
Jul 21 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Jul 22 BBYC Summer Regatta - Multi-Class (OD & PHRF)
Jul 26 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 2 Race 4
Jul 28 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
August
Aug 02 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 2 Race 5
Aug 04 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Aug 09 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 2 Race 6
Aug 11 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Aug 16 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 2 Race 7
Aug 18 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Aug 23 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 2 Race 8
Aug 25 Weekend Flotilla to Rogue's Roost and onward
Aug 25 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Aug 30 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 2 Race 9
September
Sep 01 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Sep 02 BBYC Labour Day Regatta - Multi-Class (OD & PHRF)
Sep 06 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 3 Race 1
Sep 08 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Sep 13 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 3 Race 2
Sep 15 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Sep 20 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 3 Race 3
Sep 22 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Sep 23 Optimist Class Nova Scotia Provincial Championships
Sep 27 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 3 Race 4
Sep 30 Club Championships
4October
Oct 04 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 3 Race 5
Oct 06 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Oct 11 Wednesday Night Racing - Series 3 Race 6
Oct 13 FRIDAY NIGHT BBQ
Oct 14 Danginn Regatta
NovemberDecember

Bedford Basin Yacht Club   |   P 902 835 3729  |  F 902 835 2047   |   Email admin@bbyc.ca


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software